Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lil Bites Food Truck. We'd love to have your feedback!

Restaurant Location (Food Truck is still out and about)

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Lil Bites Food Truck and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Maggiedaff 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Flatbread

This is so good! We always have to order right when we get there, because they sell out quick!

Wermer, 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Flatbread

So Good!!! One of the best flatbreads I've ever had!!

Berryfam5 5 months ago

Pepperoni Pizza Empanadas

OMG these empanadas are amazing!! My husband asked me to see where the foot truck is tonight because he wants some more pizza empanadas!! Fresh and homemade!!

Scc105 5 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Empanadas

What's not to LOVE about Lil'Bites food truck?!!? The Buffalo Chicken Empanadas have a nice kick! My kids enjoy Pepperoni Pizza Empanadas. Pretzel bits and Frickles are always a crowd fave. My mouth is watering writing this review. Looking forward to seeing you soon...with ears on!

Atlpeech26 5 months ago

Pulled Pork Empanadas

Great food truck. Fantastic food. Wonderful owners. If you cant decide what to order just order 1 of everything.....lol. or one of the owners can help you make your selection. I highly reccomend a panda flight to try a variety of the emapanads that are on the menu.

Mary 3 months ago

Brisket Empanadas

Holy Cow! Wow! In between mouthfuls is all you can get out. If you have not tried these empanadas you must run tot he next location of the food truck! I have literally tried all of them, was asked about the flatbread and I am sure its amazing as well, but its the empanadas for me! And if you cant decide on a flavor they have the domestic flight which has 3 flavors or the international flight with 4 flavors! Highly highly recommend!

Abowns34 5 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Empanadas

Love the Buffalo chicken empanadas!! So good and wonderful flavor. The rest of the menu is just as good too! The people are so sweet and fun. Love this food truck.

Daniellemilton 5 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

Absolutely Amazing!! Owners are just as amazing as food!! Al of it is delicious!

Atlpeech26 5 months ago

Brisket Empanadas

Yall. These brisket empanadas are sooo good, Especially with the cilantro lime crema sauce. Get them in a flight to try a variety of different pandas or iust get several of the same kind. Several of the dipping sauces are interchangeable with different empanadas. I also like the brisket empanada with their bbq sauce.

Jleefb2010 6 months ago

Pulled Pork Empanadas

Wow this dish was so good I had to go back for another order! This lovely food truck came to my job site and I fell in love with the variety of food they offered. I was torn between the philly cheese steak and pulled pork empanadas. They were both amazing and filled with so much stuffing. I went back and ordered a 2nd order of the pulled pork empanada. 5 star food, quality, and service. Highly recommended



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA